Go Back   X2 Pandora Modproject Forum > English Section > Top Gun Mod discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06.02.2010   #11
Chris Gi
KorintenKacker


 
Chris Gi's Avatar
 
Join Date: 08.02.2008
Location: Pilkunnussija
Posts: 3,728
Thanks: 10
Thanked 158 Times in 116 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to Chris Gi
Default AW: AHHH can't get this mod to work, ripping out my hair.....AHHHH save my hair!!!

This is done on the map. You can add any ship you want to any station. If you add a ship as Product to ship yards, the game automatically generates those S/M/L entries.
Chris Gi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20.02.2010   #12
Dongaio
Member

 
Dongaio's Avatar
 
Join Date: 30.01.2010
Posts: 58
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to Dongaio
Default Re: AHHH can't get this mod to work, ripping out my hair.....AHHHH save my hair!!!

Player's ship doesn't dock to Argon-1, when Ban calls in an office. Ship stopped right in front of dock. Then I returned a former model. However, player's ship can't dock to this cursed carrier anyway. When I try to land on Argon-1 manually I crash my ship. In what this problem is?

Last edited by Dongaio; 21.02.2010 at 15:32
Dongaio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20.02.2010   #13
Chris Gi
KorintenKacker


 
Chris Gi's Avatar
 
Join Date: 08.02.2008
Location: Pilkunnussija
Posts: 3,728
Thanks: 10
Thanked 158 Times in 116 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to Chris Gi
Default AW: AHHH can't get this mod to work, ripping out my hair.....AHHHH save my hair!!!

Sorry, no help on this. We don't have anything to do with this mod, we're just hosting it.

You should post this question here: http://www.shadowtek.net/Forum/viewtopic.php?t=512
Chris Gi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24.02.2010   #14
Dongaio
Member

 
Dongaio's Avatar
 
Join Date: 30.01.2010
Posts: 58
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to Dongaio
Default Re: AHHH can't get this mod to work, ripping out my hair.....AHHHH save my hair!!!

It's just Argon M5 can't dock to Argon-1. Another ships can do it. Ts's OK with player's ships.
Dongaio is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:45.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© X² Pandora Dev Team 2007-2016